Wut?

Song of the Post:  Megadeth – Holy Wars

Nothing new :(.

Laptop is still in the shop and I have had limited time with WoW with my wife using the computer a lot.  I have only been able to log in twice this past week and I haven’t been able to do a whole lot due to lack of people online.  It is really sad that it has been like this, but at the same time it is a welcomed break like I had mentioned last time.  The only problem is, I haven’t really craved playing the game as of late.

I have been absorbed in playing Xbox games lately and I haven’t thought about logging onto WoW at all.  The only time was when there was going to be a possible Ulduar run, which of course did not happen again.  Honestly, I have lost interest in leveling alts and with dual specs has made me more interested in my druid again.  I have to hand it to Blizzard with how they implemented dual specs.  I love it!  It is so nice when I switch specs that I don’t have to rearrange my buttons on my action bars anymore.  Just one click on the dual spec tree and one click on Outfitter and I am good to go.

There is really only one thing though that has made me want to come back and play more.  My buddy from Virginia started playing WoW again and he is starting from scratch on another server.  He said that he is enjoying WoW so much now and having a blast.  It is weird because he used to play nothing but Xbox before and now both of our interests have switched.  So I have been thinking about rolling a character on his server and playing with him.  We shall see.

Our guild is going to try to plan a run again this week.  Hopefully we will actually have enough people to do something for a change.  Only time will tell.

Leave a Reply

