Ba Ba Booie

Song of the Post:  Iron Maiden – The Clairvoyant

Well we downed Saph and Kel, no helm or gun :(.  Oh well.

I had been thinking about something that I would wanna try with 4 other people just to see how far we can get.  One of my guildmates and I had talked about it before and it is kinda similar to what Bell had said on her blog, but a step further.

Get a group of 5 together and start at Deadmines or Ragefire (depending on faction).  Start completely naked and work your way up through each dungeon in level order.  Equip any gear that you get during the run whether its greens or blues.  The goal is to see how far you can get without it being a wipefest.  If you wanted to be hardcore about it, you could always say first wipe and you are done.  I think this would be something fun to do and could present itself to be a challenge once you start getting into the higher level dungeons.

Nothing is really going on in game right now.  We are going to attempt to try to take out Sartharion with 3 drakes up over the weekend since it is really the only thing we have not done with 10 man content.  So we shall see how that goes.  But other than that we just have Malygos left to clear.

This weekend I think I may work on my Death Knight Bludburn.  He is currently 63 right now and he is sporting Jewelcrafting/Mining professions that I would like to level up.  Because of how much content is left to do till Tuesday, there will probably not be much raiding, which is fine.  I love working on alts!  🙂

On a side note, my wife and I are going to a japanesse steakhouse tonight.  Hopefully I won’t make my stomach explode after eating so much :-P.  Have a great weekend!

Leave a Reply

