Metal Talk: What I Play When I Play WoW

Song of the Post:  Lamb of God – In Your Words

I am gonna have these non WoW posts because, well, this blog to me is to express WoW mostly, but also about my passion for music.

Most of the time when I am playing WoW, I am usually on vent because I just like talking to people and theorycraft with my other guildmates.  But if I am farming or just playing by myself I have ITunes going.  I usually have something upbeat and ass kickin’!  Some of my favorites albums (in no particular order):

  • Iron Maiden – A Matter of Life and Death, Brave New World or Powerslave
  • In Flames – The Jester Race or Come Clarity
  • Metallica – …And Justice For All
  • Megadeth – Rust In Peace
  • Dream Theater – Octavarium
  • Trivium – Shogun
  • Killswitch Engage – Daylight Dies

I could list a ton of albums, but these are the ones that jump out at me currently.

2 responses to “Metal Talk: What I Play When I Play WoW

  1. I like listening to doom metal/folk metal which has the epic battle qualities like Tyr while grinding in icecrown 😛

Leave a Reply

