Character Theme Songs

Song of the Post: Marty Friedman – Fuel Injection Stingray

So I just couldn’t resist posting on this topic from Blog Azeroth!  These are probably going to be more based on the actual music more than their meaning since I am not a huge lyrics person.  Its hard to choose just one song, but I will try.

Loupe:  Manowar – Warriors of the World United.  This is what I hear in my head when I am ready to start tanking an instance.  Its got a march theme to it and just gets me pumped before a raid.  Lyrics are kinda corny, but it also fits with Warcraft at the same time.  STAND AND FIGHT TOGETHER!

Lorkey:  Iron Maiden – Be Quick or Be Dead.  The title says it all.  Fits perfectly with my PvP centric hunter.  Fast paced, adrenaline rush type of music.

Surprised?  Metal songs for my characters?  Nooooooo Really?!

2 responses to “Character Theme Songs

  1. Pingback: Shared Topic: Character Theme Songs | The Hunter's Mark

Leave a comment